Random Friday Fact

Ah, Friday. If you’re like me, it’s the end of a long school week and you’ve done nothing but absorb information. So, I have decided that I will give you at least one other thing to absorb — except it will be either cool, gross or weird. Random facts are so much more fun to learn, after all!

I’m going to give you three random facts today:

1. After you die, your hair keeps growing for several months.

2. The number ‘172’ can be found on the back of the U.S. $5 dollar bill in the bushes at the base of the Lincoln Memorial.

3. American car horns tend to beep the tone ‘F’. (I’m a music nerd. I couldn’t resist, okay?)

Useless info. Who doesn’t love it?!

Comments? Questions? Concerns? Please leave a reply!!!

